21.09.22

 

Arengukomisjon

Esimees – Toomas Laanejõe

5 090 518

toomas.laanejoe@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees – Asko Pukk

5 272 142

asko.pukk@joelahtme.ee

Andrus Kuldkepp

5 221 286

andrus@kuldkepp.com

Arno Kannike

5 064 601

arno.kannike@joelahtme.ee

Hindrek Männik

53 497 217

hindrek.mannik@gmail.com

Jana Aasla

5 175 894

aaslajana@gmail.com

Kaidy Matveus

5 249 208

kaidy.kytt@gmail.com

Kalle Kütt

5 079 604

kalle.kytt@gmail.com

Maido Pajo

56 986 456

maido.pajo@joelahtme.ee

Marko Raudlam

53 300 385

marko.raudlam@joelahtme.ee

Taavi Talvik

56 569 996

taavi@uninet.ee

Tiit Tüvi

5 056 314

tiit.tyvi@mail.ee

Anni Laanejõe

 

 

Komisjoni protokollid

Osavõtu statistika

 

Elanikkonnakaitsekomisjon

Esimees – Tõnis Tuuder

5 161 357

tonis.tuuder@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees – Andrus Sepp

5 168 787

andrus.sepp@joelahtme.ee

Pentti Pilnik

5 658 813

pentti.pilnik@joelahtme.ee

Rait Killandi

5 073 881

rait.killandi@gmail.com

Riina Vahisalu

55 567 012

riina.vahisalu@gmail.com

Sandra Varik

58 474 203

sandra.varik@gmail.com

Komisjoni protokollid

Osavõtu statistika

 

Hariduskomisjon

Esimees – Anneli Raudlam

58 141 313

anneli.raudlam@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees – Ranele Raudsoo

58 026 567

ranele.raudsoo@joelahtme.ee

Alari Kasemaa

5 010 105

alari@cumlaude.ee

Ester Sassi

  

 

Hilda Männik

53 454 131

hilda.mannik@joelahtmekultuur.ee

Kaili Raamat

5 205 818

kaili.raamat@joelahtme.ee

Kert Veiper

5 100 407

kert@veiper.ee

Pille Trumm

53 900 123

pille.ellip@gmail.com

Roland Rikolas

 

roland.rikolas@gmail.com

Tiina Muddi

55 697 772

tiina.muddi@joelahtmemkk.ee

Tõnu Lauter

56 174 660

tonu@tonuehitus.ee

Üllar Kerde

56 910 401

yllar.kerde@gmail.com

Carolin Raud

 

carolin.raud77@gmail.com

Komisjoni protokollid

Osavõtu statistika

 

Keskkonnakomisjon

Esimees – Tõnu Vaher

5 651 525

tonu.vaher@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees – Jaan Tepp

53 404 422

jaan.tepp@joelahtme.ee

Hille Kadastik

5 144 693

hillekadastik@ymail.com

Jaanus Hiis

5 132 368

jaanus.hiis@joelahtme.ee

Kalev Tulits

5 086 607

kalevtulits@hot.ee

Lea Lamaso

 

lea.lamaso@mail.ee

Mailis Sau

56 267 125

mailissau@gmail.com

Margit Pärtel

 

margit.partel@gmail.com

Meelis Kask

5 115 798

meelis.kask@joelahtme.ee

Meelis Välk

5 099 426

flashmeelis@gmail.com

Silja Holter

 

siljah@hotmail.com

Tõnis Tuuder

5 161 357

tonis.tuuder@joelahtme.ee

Maria Susanna Piirimäe

53 022 862

mpiirimae@gmail.com

Komisjoni protokollid

Osavõtu statistika

 

Revisjonikomisjon

Esimees – Allar-Reinhold Veelmaa

56 478 008

allar.veelmaa@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees – Arno Kannike

5 064 601

arno.kannike@joelahtme.ee

Jaan Tepp

53 404 422

jaan.tepp@joelahtme.ee

Kai Rimmel

5 035 745

kai.rimmel@joelahtme.ee

Komisjoni protokollid

Osavõtu statistika